Contact

Corporate Office

Sona Papers Pvt. Ltd.
B-247, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
New Delhi – 110020 India
T: 011-43362000
M: +91-9205 877 662
E: info@sonacommercial.com
W: www.sonapapers.com

Delhi

B-247, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
New Delhi – 110020
T: +91-11-43362000
E: delhibranch@sonacommercial.com

Mumbai

Unit No. A-1 / 27
Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate,
S.J.Marg, Lower Parel(W) Mumbai – 400013
T: 022-43473241/42/43/44
E: mumbai@sonacommercial.com

Bangalore

11 2nd Floor 14th A, Main
N.S. Paliya, BTM Layout 2nd Stage (Near Blue
Dart Courier and Opp, Tallam Sudha Apartment)
Bangalore – 560076
T: 080-41169336/ 41684942
M: +91 8826688061
E: bangalore@sonacommercial.com

Kolkata

35B/1, 1st Floor, Christopher Road,
PS - Tangra, (West Bengal)
Kolkata - 700046
M: +91 7605015080
E: kolkata@sonacommercial.com

Hyderabad

Shop No. 22, Lal Bahadur Stadium
Hyderabad – 500001
T: 040-40164256 / 57
M: +91 6309156565
E: hyderabad@sonacommercial.com

Chennai

62 Lloyds Road, Royapettah
Chennai – 600014
T: 044-28473270
M: +91 9063036866
E: chennai@sonacommercial.com

Pune

Shop No. 5 & 6, Sonawane Industrial Estate
46/A-1/2, Parvati, Pune, Satara Road.
Opp. Puma showroom
Maharashtra, Pune- 411009
T: 020 24226263
E: ahmedabad@sonacommercial.com

Ahmedabad

Kapadia Enterprise.
GF-The Yellow Block, B/s Bank of India,
Opp. White House,Panchvati Cross Road.
Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380006
M: +91 9925170634
E: ahmedabad@sonacommercial.com

Chandigarh

Albero Papers
Plot No 163, basement
Industrial Area, Phase 1
Chandigarh – 160002
P: 0172-4788678
E: chandigarh@sonacommercial.com

Jaipur

Plot No. 18
Patel Nagar, 22 Godam,
Near Laxmi Dharam Kanta
Jaipur - 302006
T: 0141- 4922231,32
M: +91 7428707788
E: jaipur@sonacommercial.com

Surat

Block No. 10,
Behind Sub Jail,
Khatodara GIDC, Ring Road,
Surat - 395002
M: +91 9426 645 958
E: surat@sonacommercial.com

Noida

Albero Papers Pvt. Ltd,
D-155, Ground Floor,
Sector-7, Noida,
U.P. 201301 India
T: 0120-4185372
E: info@alberopapers.com

Naraina Industrial Area

A-31, First Floor, Naraina Industrial Area
Phase-I, New Delhi - 110028
T: 011-49095695
M: +91 9311548886
E: info@sonacommercial.com